How We Spend Our Life

I was just brooding over where I am passing my time? Where it is going and in which affair I spend how much time? Then I got   a study report which says   if a person lives for 70 years, then he spends his life in the following way:

  • 25 years in sleeping
  • 12 years in working
  • 8 years in studies
  • 7 years in travelling
  • 6 years in illness and taking rest
  • 5 years in commuting
  • 4 years in eating
  • 3 years in waiting and preparing for above work

You have only 12 years for office work – business time.

Think how you are utilizing it. Ask yourself

Is this the best use of my time right know?

How can I use this time to realise my goals?

Leave a Reply

